UOG Admission Schedule Deadline for the submission of online application

(Reporter Voice Of Society Gujrat Universty)UOG Admission Schedule Deadline for the submission of online application form Mon, Sep 05, 2016 Medical Examination for the Reserved Seats (Special Person) Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Trials for Reserved Seats (Co-Curricular) Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Trials for Reserved Seats (Sports) Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Departmental Tests/Interviews All SADA and MS/MPhil/PhD Degree Programs Mon, Sep 19, 2016 First Merit List for All Degree Programs Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Deadline for Fee Submission for First Merit List Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Second Merit List for All Degree Programs Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Deadline for Fee Submission for Second Merit List Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Third Merit List for All Degree Programs (If required) Sat, Oct 01, 2016 Deadline for Fee Submission for Third Merit List Tue, Oct 04, 2016 Departmental Orientation Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Commencement of Classes for All Degree Programs Mon, Oct 10, 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *